Home Boards & Commissions Environmental Advisory Council        
Boards & Commissions
Board of Supervisors
Environmental Advisory Cncl.
Newtown Joint Traffic
Newtown Township Traffic
Parks & Recreation Board
Planning, Zoning & Codes
Technology Committee
Vacancy Board Chairman
Youth Aid Panel
Agendas & Minutes


Economic Development Committee

The Economic Development Committee meets on the 2nd Tuesday of every month at 7:00 PM.

George Beuschold
Mick Petrucci
Dick Weaver
Jack Brod
John Coffman
Gerry Couch
Brian Jeter

Karen Miller

David DePetris
Ryan W. Gallagher, Esq., Board of Supervisors Liaison
Mary Donaldson - Recording Secretary


All content © 2010 Newtown Township
All Rights Reserved. Legal Disclaimer