Newtown Township Financial Planning Committee


May 24, 2007 7:00 PM

Lower Level Meeting Room, Newtown Township Municipal Building


Robert Dieterle

Elaine M. Gibbs

Philip Newmuis

Jennifer Dix

Allen Fidler, III


Jerry Schenkman

John Stranford

John Nejman

Wade F. Suthard

Angela Evans

  1. Call To Order
  2. Approval of Minutes: March 8, 2007
  3. New Business

  4. a. Department Capital Budget Presentations – Police/Technology/Parks & Recreation
  5. Old Business

  6. a. Update on the Municipal Complex Expansion
  7. Privilege of the Floor
  8. Adjournment


If you are unable to attend this important meeting, please notify Elaine Gibbs at 215-968-2800…Extension 211.