Newtown Township Financial Planning Committee


January 24, 2008, 7:00 PM

Administration Building, Newtown Municipal Complex


Robert Dieterle

Elaine M. Gibbs

Philip Newmuis

Brian Wilson

Glenn Beasley


Mike Gallagher

John Stranford

John Nejman

Michele Goldberg

Jim McCrane

  1. Call To Order
  2. Introduction of Committee Members
  3. Approval of Minutes: October 18, 2007
  4. New Business
    1. Reorganization of the Committee
    2. Discuss meeting dates for 2008
    3. Review Mission Statement
  5. Old Business
  6. Privilege of the Floor
  7. Adjournment


If you are unable to attend this important meeting, please notify Elaine Gibbs at 215-968-2800…Extension 211.