Newtown Township Financial Planning Committee


April 24, 2008, 7:00 PM

Administration Building, Newtown Municipal Complex


Robert Dieterle

Elaine M. Gibbs

Philip Newmuis

Brian Wilson

Glenn Beasley


Mike Gallagher

John Stranford

John Nejman

Michele Goldberg

Jim McCrane

  1. Call To Order
  2. Approval of Minutes: March 27, 2008 and April 8, 2008
  3. Old Business
    1. Discuss Municipal Complex Expansion
      1. PFM presentation by Scott Shearer
      2. Boenning & Scattergood presentation by Michael Wolf
    2. Review of Capital and Operating Budget process
    3. MuniCast Software
  4. New Business
    1. Committee membership
  5. Privilege of the Floor
  6. Adjournment


If you are unable to attend this important meeting, please notify Elaine Gibbs at 215-968-2800…Extension 211.