Newtown Township Financial Planning Committee


June 26, 2008, 7:00 PM

Administration Building, Newtown Municipal Complex


Robert Dieterle

Elaine M. Gibbs

Brian Wilson

Glenn Beasley


Mike Gallagher

John Stranford

Jim McCrane

  1. Call To Order
  2. Approval of Minutes: May 22, 2008
  3. New Business
    1. Department Capital Budget Presentations – Police/Public Works/Administration/Finance
  4. Old Business
  5. Privilege of the Floor
  6. Adjournment


If you are unable to attend this important meeting, please notify Elaine Gibbs at 215-968-2800…Extension 211.