Newtown Township Financial Planning Committee


August 28, 2008, 7:00 PM

Administration Building, Newtown Municipal Complex


Robert Dieterle

Elaine M. Gibbs

Brian Wilson

Glenn Beasley


Mike Gallagher

John Stranford

Jim McCrane

Ronald Kaizar


  1. Call To Order
  2. Approval of Minutes: June 26, 2008
  3. New Business
  4. Old Business
    1. Public Works – Capital Budget Presentation (Continued Discussions)
    2. Discussion of the Department’s Capital Request
  5. Privilege of the Floor
  6. Adjournment


If you are unable to attend this important meeting, please notify Elaine Gibbs at 215-968-2800…Extension 211.