Newtown Township Financial Planning Committee


January 22, 2009, 7:00 PM

Administration Building, Newtown Municipal Complex


Glenn Beasley

Robert Dieterle

Mike Gallagher

Elaine M. Gibbs

Ronald Kaizar


Jim McCrane

Andy Salvucci

John Stranford

Brian Wilson

  1. Call To Order
  2. Approval of Minutes: November 25, 2008
  3. New Business
    1. Reorganization of the Committee
    2. Update from Mr. Gallagher re: Supervisors’ meetings and length of members’ terms
    3. Discuss February meeting date
  4. Old Business
    1. Discuss goals for 2009
    2. Discuss MuniCast software – develop a list of key indicators
  5. Privilege of the Floor
  6. Adjournment


If you are unable to attend this important meeting, please notify Elaine Gibbs at 215-968-2800…Extension 211.