Newtown Township Financial Planning Committee


January 26, 2010, 7:15 PM

Administration Building
Community Meeting Room #2


Glenn Beasley

Jim McCrane

Robert Dieterle

Ryan Gallagher

Tom Grace

Ronald Kaizar


Andy Salvucci

John Stranford

Brian Wilson

Matt Benchener

Mike Gallagher

Elaine M. Gibbs

  1. Call To Order
  2. Introduction of members
  3. Reorganization of the Committee
  4. Approval of Minutes: November 17, 2009
  5. New Business
  6. a. Review of 2009 accomplishments

    b. Discuss goals for 2010

    1. Input on what the Supervisors are looking for out of the Committee

  7. Old Business
  8. a. Discuss MuniCast forecasting model

  9. Privilege of the Floor
  10. Adjournment


If you are unable to attend this important meeting, please notify Elaine Gibbs at 215-968-2800…Extension 211.