Newtown Township Financial Planning Committee


February 23, 2010, 7:15 PM

Administration Building
Main Meeting Room


Glenn Beasley

Jim McCrane

Robert Dieterle

Ryan Gallagher

Tom Grace

Ronald Kaizar


Andy Salvucci

John Stranford

Brian Wilson

Matt Benchener

Mike Gallagher

Elaine M. Gibbs

  1. Call To Order
  2. Approval of Minutes: January 26, 2010
  3. New Business
  4. a. Discuss goals for 2010

  5. Old Business
  6. a. Discuss MuniCast forecasting model

  7. Privilege of the Floor
  8. Adjournment


If you are unable to attend this important meeting, please notify Elaine Gibbs at 215-968-2800…Extension 211.