Newtown Township Financial Planning Committee


May 25, 2010, 7:15 PM

Administration Building
Main Meeting Room


Joe Barkley

Warren Dallas

Robert Dieterle

Ryan Gallagher

Jim McCrane

Gaylord Swaby


Brian Wilson

Matt Benchener

Mike Gallagher

Jerry Schenkman

Elaine M. Gibbs


  1. Call To Order
  2. Approval of Minutes: April 27, 2010
  3. New Business
  4. Old Business
  5. a. Update on Variance/Executive summary Report

    b. Update on MuniCast

    c. Update on the Budget Presentation Process

  6. Privilege of the Floor
  7. Adjournment


If you are unable to attend this important meeting, please notify Elaine Gibbs at 215-968-2800…Extension 211.