Newtown Township Financial Planning Committee


June 22, 2010, 7:15 PM

Administration Building
Main Meeting Room


Joe Barkley

Warren Dallas

Robert Dieterle

Ryan Gallagher

Jim McCrane

Gaylord Swaby


Brian Wilson

Matt Benchener

Mike Gallagher

Jerry Schenkman

Elaine M. Gibbs


  1. Call To Order
  2. Approval of Minutes: May 25, 2010
  3. New Business
    a. 2011 Capital Budget request for Codes, Technology and Police
  4. Old Business
    a. Update on Variance/Executive Summary Report
    b. Update on MuniCast
    c. Update on the Budget Presentation Process
  5. Privilege of the Floor
  6. Adjournment


If you are unable to attend this important meeting, please notify Elaine Gibbs at 215-968-2800…Extension 211.