Newtown Township Financial Planning Committee


January 25, 2011, 7:15 PM

Administration Building
Community Meeting Room #2


Joe Barkley

Warren Dallas

Robert Daries

Jim McCrane

Tom Grace



Gaylord Swaby

Brian Wilson

Matt Benchener

Mike Gallagher

Jerry Schenkman

Elaine M. Gibbs

  1. Call To Order
  2. Reorganization of the Committee
  3. Approval of Minutes: October 26, 2010
                                           November 23, 2010
  4. New Business
  5. a. Proposed Goals for 2011

  6. Old Business
  7. a. Update on Variance/Executive Summary Report
       (Financila Management Report)

    b. Update on MuniCast

  8. Privilege of the Floor
  9. Adjournment


If you are unable to attend this important meeting, please notify Elaine Gibbs at 215-968-2800…Extension 211.