Newtown Township Financial Planning Committee


July 26, 2011, 7:15 PM

Administration Building
Main Meeting Room


Joe Barkley

Warren Dallas

Robert Daries

Aaron Borstein

Tom Dye

Ryan Gallagher

Scott Rosenberg


Gaylord Swaby

Brian Wilson

Matt Benchener

Mike Gallagher

Jerry Schenkman

Elaine M. Gibbs

  1. Call To Order
  2. Approval of Minutes:  November 23, 2010
                                           June 28, 2011
  3. New Business
  4. a. 2012 Capital Budget Request

    1. Public Works

    b. Review/evaluation of the Deaprtment's 2012 Capital Budget Request

  5. Old Business

    a. Update on Variance/Executive Summary Report (Financial Management Report)

    b. Update on Alternative Accounting Software Packagees

    c. Update on Road Analysis and Forecasting Project

  6. Privilege of the Floor
  7. Adjournment


If you are unable to attend this important meeting, please notify Elaine Gibbs at 215-968-2800…Extension 211.