Newtown Township Financial Planning Committee


October 25, 2011, 7:15 PM

Administration Building
Main Meeting Room


Joe Barkley

Aaron Borstein

Warren Dallas

Robert Daries

Tom Dye

Ryan Gallagher


Scott Rosenberg

Brian Wilson

Matt Benchener

Mike Gallagher

Jerry Schenkman

Elaine M. Gibbs

  1. Call To Order
  2. Approval of Minutes:  September 27, 2011
  3. New Business
  4. Old Business

    a. Update on Variance/Executive Summary Report (Financial Management Report)

    b. Update on Alternative Accounting Software Packagees

    c. Discuss Road Maintenance Recommendation

    d. Update on MuniCast

  5. Privilege of the Floor
  6. Adjournment

If you are unable to attend this important meeting, please notify Elaine Gibbs at 215-968-2800…Extension 211.