Newtown Township Financial Planning Committee


January 25, 2012, 7:15 PM

Administration Building
Main Meeting Room


Joe Barkley

Aaron Borstein

Warren Dallas

Robert Daries

Tom Dye

Neil Poppel



Scott Rosenberg

Brian Wilson

Matt Benchener

Mike Gallagher

Ryan W. Gallagher, Esq.

Elaine M. Gibbs

  1. Call To Order
  2. Introduction of New Member
  3. Reorganization of the Committee
  4. Approval of Minutes: October 25, 2011
  5. Old Business
    a. Update on MuniCast
    b. Update on Variance/Executive Summary Report
       (Financila Management Report)
    c. Update on Road Analysis Presentation to the Supervisors
    d. Update on Research Regarding Possible Grants Available/Alternative Revenue Sources
  6. New Business
  7. a. Confirm 2012 Meeting Dates

    b. Discuss Goals for 2012

  8. Privilege of the Floor
  9. Adjournment


If you are unable to attend this important meeting, please notify Elaine Gibbs at 215-968-2800…Extension 211.