Newtown Township Financial Planning Committee


June 26, 2012, 7:15 PM

Administration Building
Community Meeting Room #2


Joe Barkley

Aaron Borstein

Warren Dallas

Robert Daries

Tom Dye

Scott Rosenberg



Brian Wilson

Matt Benchener

Mike Gallagher

Ryan W. Gallagher, Esq.

Elaine M. Gibbs

  1. Call To Order
  2. Approval of Minutes: May 22, 2012
  3. Old Business
    a. Work on first draft of MuniCast forecast
  4. New Business
    a. None
  5. Privilege of the Floor
  6. Adjournment


If you are unable to attend this important meeting, please notify Elaine Gibbs at 215-968-2800…Extension 211.