Newtown Township Financial Planning Committee


August 28, 2012, 7:30 PM

Administration Building
Main Meeting Room


Joe Barkley

Warren Dallas

Robert Daries

Rick Fuerman

Scott Rosenberg

Brian Wilson


Matt Benchener

Mike Gallagher

Ryan W. Gallagher, Esq.

Elaine M. Gibbs

  1. Call To Order
  2. Approval of Minutes: July 24, 2012
                                          August 28, 2012
  3. Old Business
    a. Work on first draft of MuniCast forecast
  4. New Business
    a. Committee looking for new members - 5 vacancies
  5. Privilege of the Floor
  6. Adjournment


If you are unable to attend this important meeting, please notify Elaine Gibbs at 215-968-2800…Extension 211.