Home Boards & Commissions Financial Planning Committee        
Boards & Commissions
Board of Supervisors
Environmental Advisory Cncl.
Newtown Joint Traffic
Newtown Township Traffic
Parks & Recreation Board
Planning, Zoning & Codes
Technology Committee
Vacancy Board Chairman
Youth Aid Panel
Agendas & Minutes


Financial Planning Committee

Originally established as the Capital Planning Committee, in 1997, by the Board of Supervisors, to assist the Board in the long range financial planning and management of the Township. This Committee helps to formulate long-term capital improvement plans for the Township. The Committee meets as need in the Public Meeting Room in the new township building. Its members serve a three-year term.

Members Term Expiration
Warren Dallas 2014
Rick Fuerman 2015
Stu Caplan 2014
Kurt Ferguson, Treasurer  
Matthew Benchener, Township Supervisor  
Ryan W. Gallagher, Esq. , Township Supervisor  


All content © 2010 Newtown Township
All Rights Reserved. Legal Disclaimer